The Pet Shop Boys Compiled [16 September 1993] promotional cd single:
  1. Left To My Own Devices ( Frankie Knuckles Royal Piano Version)
  2. Seriously ( David Morales Ragga Zone Mix)
  3. Go West ( Mark Stent 7")
  4. I Want A Dog ( Techno Funk Mix)
  5. It's A Sin ( Phil Harding Latin Vocal mix)
20 autographed CD-R copies produced. These CD-Rs were the bonus giveaway prize when PSB hosted Simon Bates' Radio One show in September 1993.

CD-R: 1993 UK (Abbey Road; -) [acetate]
Story (25 Years Of Hits) [08 March 2009] promotional cd single:
  1. West End girls (10" mix)
  2. Paninaro (7" mix)
  3. It's a sin (Disco mix)
  4. What have I done to deserve this? (7" mix)
  5. Jealousy (7" mix)
  6. Being boring (7" mix)
  7. Go West (7" mix)
  8. Before (7" mix)
  9. Home and dry (7" mix)
  10. Flamboyant (7" mix)
  11. Did you see me coming?
A unique CD given away free with The Mail on Sunday newspaper. The 11-track career retrospective starts with the rare 10-inch mix of "West End girls" and concludes with a preview of "Did you see me coming?" from the forthcoming new album, "Yes". The cover artwork is designed by Farrow and 2.2 million copies have been distributed following a TV advertising campaign. Enhanced content consists of web redirects to preview tracks from the album or pre-order from HMV.

CD: 2009 UK (Upfront, Parlophone, The Mail On Sunday; UPPSB001)